Jul 30

Meet your new Committee 2017/18

With a new Toastmasters Year comes a new CVTM Club Committee.
Here are your club officers who will help set sail our Canning Vale ship to our destination of Presidents Distinguished Club.
We have already posted 2 goals of the 10 in our first month and are on the right course to achieve our goal.

CVTM Committee 2017-18
President – Mark Richards
VPE – Andre Figuerido
VPM – Hadi Sunar
VPPR – Ronnie Giandzi
Secretary – Colin Gan
Treasurer – John Cecchi
SAA – Raj Subramaniam